Filter by
  • MATTHEW K

    DOWNINGTOWN, PA | 2020 Cadillac XT6
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 1, 2020
    We knew what we wanted and what we wanted to pay. Stephen was able to quickly and easily get us into the right vehicle at the right price.

    Response from Hill Cadillac

    April 2, 2020
    Hello Matthew, congratulations on your new 2020 Cadillac XT6. We hope you are enjoying it and we appreciate your business very much. Thank you for your review and have a great day. Sincerely, Hill Cadillac
  • Arthur B

    WYNNEWOOD, PA | 2014 Cadillac CTS Sedan
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 22, 2020
    Everything went smoothly & efficiently. All staff was friendly, helpful and kept me informed about the work being done.

    Response from Hill Cadillac

    March 23, 2020
    Hello Arthur, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Sincerely, Hill Cadillac
  • Lorraine M

    GLEN MILLS, PA | 2018 Cadillac XT5
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 21, 2020
    I've always had a friendly, welcoming experience.

    Response from Hill Cadillac

    March 22, 2020
    Hello Lorraine, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We sincerely thank you for your review, and look forward to seeing you again soon.
  • David L

    GARNET VALLEY, PA | 2016 Cadillac Escalade ESV
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 21, 2020
    Charlie was extremely helpful with having my Escalade radio software upgraded. Although the process took a very long time they constantly give me updates as I waited for it to be completed!

    Response from Hill Cadillac

    March 22, 2020
    Hi David, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hill Cadillac. If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to reach out.
  • Albert B

    WAYNE, PA | 2016 Cadillac Escalade
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 20, 2020
    Everybody was very courteous and helpful including Hanif with the loaner car and the service team in correcting my problem

    Response from Hill Cadillac

    March 20, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Hill Cadillac and we hope to see you again soon.
  • Nicole M

    CLIFTON HEIGHTS, PA | 2019 Cadillac XT4
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 20, 2020
    They were all very nice & helpful with my problem

    Response from Hill Cadillac

    March 20, 2020
    Hello Nicole, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Hill Cadillac. Thank you, and we hope to see you soon.
  • Donna D

    NEWTOWN SQUARE, PA | 2015 Cadillac Escalade ESV
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 20, 2020
    Took long time for part (may be outside Hill’s control). Rug on drivers side front was dirty from mechanic shoes.

    Response from Hill Cadillac

    March 20, 2020
    Hello Donna, thank you for your review. We apologize for the part delay and unfortunately it was out of our control. If you would like to stop back we would be happy to clean your rug and we are sorry for the mistake. Thank you again and take care. Sincerely, Hill Cadillac
  • Matthew M

    POTTSTOWN, PA | 2017 Cadillac ATS-V Coupe
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 20, 2020
    Good experience. Look forward to returning to Hill Cadillac for all my service needs!

    Response from Hill Cadillac

    March 20, 2020
    Hello Matthew, we are happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hill Cadillac. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We are always happy to help.
  • Sharon M

    GLEN MILLS, PA | 2012 Cadillac SRX
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 18, 2020
    This was my first visit to your dealership. The service staff was ready to bring my vehicle in the moment I got there. Mark was very helpful in changing the batteries in my key fobs. They got my vehicle done with state inspection and full oil change, tire rotation etc very quickly. I felt extremely reassured that the customer waiting area was cleaned by your housekeeper. Thanks for taking good care of your customers!

    Response from Hill Cadillac

    March 19, 2020
    Hello Sharon, we are pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out. If you need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Sincerely, Hill Cadillac
  • BARRY W

    DOWNINGTOWN, PA | 2020 Cadillac CT5
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 18, 2020
    Everyone we worked with was great

    Response from Hill Cadillac

    March 18, 2020
    Hello Barry, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We hope you are enjoying your new Cadillac CT5 and if you need anything please let us know. Sincerely, Hill Cadillac